Heiße Produkte
Aktuelle NachrichtenWeitere

Xinda der Produktionsmitarbeiter sieht hohen Qualität als seine Leitprinzip. Von der Qualitätskontrolle Techniker zu den Workshop-Verarbeiter sind alle Xinda Mitarbeiter produzieren nur die höchste Qualitätsausrüstung gewidmet. Aus der Produkt-Design und die roh. kaufen auf die Fertigung und Montage, jeder Schritt geht durch sorgfältige Prüfung und Qualitätskontrolle.

  • 07
    60m3/h concrete batching plant export to Bangladesh

    XDM HZS60 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant Export To Bangladesh Production capacity: 60m3/h Aggregate hopper: 4 bins, 10m3 each bin Container: 3*40HQ Control system: Fully automatic computer control

  • 10
    wbs300 stabilisierte Bodenmischanlage Export nach Malaysia

    xdm wbs300 stabilisierte Bodenmischanlage export nach malaysia Produktionskapazität: 300t / h Sammelbehälter: 3 Behälter Kontrollsystem: vollautomatische Computersteuerung stabilisierte Bodenmischanlage ist geeignet für die großtechnische kontinuierliche Produktion von stabilisiertem Boden im Autobahnstabilisierungsschichtaufbau. Die Fließgewichte von Zuschlagstoffen, Zement und Wasser werden von Frequenzreglern mit hoher Genauigkeit und Stabilität gesteuert.

  • 03
    Myanmar Bauausstellung

    Wir sind einer der professionell produzierendenBetonmischanlagein China . wir haben Kapazität von 25m3 / h zu 200m3 / h, wir können entsprechend Ihrer Anforderung produzieren wir haben in mehr als 50 land exportiert wieBangladesch.Indonesien, Philippinen, Malaysia, Vietnam, Russland, Kasachstan, Algerien, Mosambik, Saudi-Arabien, Ägypten, Kongo, Ecuador und so weiter Um Markt zu erkunden, werden wir Messe besuchen: die 5. internationale Konstruktion, Power & Bergbaumesse Zeit: 12-14 Oktober Myanmar Convention Center, Yangon.Stand Nr .: e28,

  • 03
    Bau Indonesien 2017 Ausstellung

    Wir sind Experten für Produktefertig gemischte Betonmischanlagekönnen wir Kapazität von 25m3 / h bis 200m3 / h liefern. Wir sind Top-Ten-Marke der Beton-Batch-Anlage in China. Für die Steuerung von Fertigbeton Batching, verwenden wir Simens Marke, kann es stabiler sein. zum gewichten verwenden wir toledo. um den Markt zu erkunden, nehmen wir ann Indonesien 2017 Ausstellung.

Über uns
Über uns

Fujian Xinda Machinery Co. Ltd, mit einer Geschichte von mehr als zwanzig Jahren ist ein wissenschaftlich-technische Unternehmen, die in Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, Vertrieb und Service von Baumaschinen spezialisiert ist. Unsere Firma hat eine Fläche von 35.000 Quadratmetern mit einer Fläche von 22.000 Quadratmetern Pflanze. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt mehr als 300 Völker, einschließlich der fachliche und administrative Führungskräften der mehr als 60 Personen. das Unternehmen hat perfekte Qualitätssicherungssystem etabliert und hat die CE, ISO9001: 2008 Qualitäts-Management-System-Zertifizierung bestanden. Unsere Produkte im in- und Ausland wurden verteilt und haben verbreitet Schlüsselprojekten der große Bauteile wie z. B. China Railway Group Limited, CRCC (China Railway Construction Corporation Limited), in China Communications Construction Company Ltd, Sinohydro Group Ltd, China State Construction, Flughafen Baukonzern. Unsere Produkte sind in Australien, Mittlerer Osten, Europa, Südostasien und Südamerika exportiert worden. Das Unternehmen hat ein praktisch perfekt vor / nachher-sales-Servicenetzwerk quer durch das Land aufgebaut, hochwirksame technische Beratung und Dienstleistungen. Unsere Gewinne Produkterkennung Qualität und unser Service sind gut bekannt. seit über zehn Jahren, die das Unternehmen unterhält eine gute kooperative und unterstützende Beziehung mit renommierten Bauunternehmen, Tempo verfolgen und analysieren der Benutzeranwendung und halten mit der Zeit. Es hat auch langfristige Forschungspartnerschaften mit Chang'an Universität, Shandong Jiaotong-Universität und Universität Fuzhou, intelligente Steuerung forschen mit der Automatisierung Institution von Fuzhou University gegründet. Xinda Maschinen hält den Glauben an "Integrität und Ehrlichkeit, das Streben nach ansehen der Marke", nimmt das Prinzip der "technische Innovation, Qualität erste" als Grundlage für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung. Xinda widmet sich immer, die meisten professionellen Mischanlagen R & D-Hersteller in China mit dem Geist der "Frömmigkeit, Professionalität, Innovation, Service", Streben nach Perfektion anstelle von großem Umfang. Wir bieten hohe Kosten Leistung Ingenieurbau Maschinen Produkte von ganzem Herzen und leisten einen Beitrag zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung in unserem Land.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Wir sind professionelle Beton Batchverarbeitung Anlagenbauer, finden Sie, was Sie brauchen.

Jody

24 Stunden Online-Service in Trademanager

  • Adresse : Meishan HouZhou Industrial Zone,Nan'an,

  • Tel : 86-595-86578613

  • Fax : 86-595-86578613

  • E-Mail: xd@xdmac.com
  • WhatsApp : 008613788829754

  • Mobile: 0086-13788829754

Partner
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Newsletter

Sign-up erhalten Informationen zum Unternehmen

Copyright © 2015-2017 Fujian Xinda Machinery Co., Ltd..Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Powered by dyyseo.com

whatsapp : 008613788829754

skype : sam@xdmac.com

Tel : 008613788829754

E-Mail : xd@xdmac.com

contacts Startseite

Hot Products
Latest NewsMore

Xinda’s production staff regards high quality as its guiding principle. From the quality control technicians to the workshop fabricators, all Xinda employees are devoted to producing only the highest quality equipment. From the product design and the raw . purchase to the fabrication and assembly, every step goes through meticulous testing and quality inspection.

  • 07
    60m3/h concrete batching plant export to Bangladesh

    XDM HZS60 Stationary Concrete Batching Plant Export To Bangladesh Production capacity: 60m3/h Aggregate hopper: 4 bins, 10m3 each bin Container: 3*40HQ Control system: Fully automatic computer control

  • 10
    WBS300 Stabilized Soil Mixing Plant Export To Malaysia

    XDM WBS300 Stabilized Soil Mixing Plant Export To Malaysia Production capacity: 300t/h Aggregate hopper: 3 bins Control system: Fully automatic computer control Stabilized Soil Mixing Plant is suitable for large scale continuous production of stabilized soil in highway stabilizing layer construction. The flow weights of aggregates, cement and water are controlled by frequency controllers with high accuracy and stability.

  • 03
    Myanmar Construction Exhibition

    We are one of professional producing concrete batching plant in China . we have capacity from 25m3/h to 200m3/h , we can produce according to your requirement We have exported to more than 50 country such as Bangladesh ,Indonesia,Philippines,Malaysia,Vietnam,Russia,Kazakhstan,Algeria,Mozambique,Saudi Arabia,Egypt,Congo,Ecuador and so on In order to Explore market ,we will attend fair : The 5th International Construction,Power & Mining Exhibition Time:October 12-14 Myanmar Convention Centre,Yangon. Booth No.: E28,

  • 03
    Construction Indonesia 2017 exhibition

    we are expert of produce ready mixed concrete mixing plant ,we can supply capacity from 25m3/h to 200m3/h. we are top ten brand of concrete batching plant in China .For control system of ready mixed concrete batching ,we use Simens brand , it can be more stable . for weighting ,we use Toledo . to explore the market ,we will attend Construction Indonesia 2017 exhibition.

About Us
About Us

Fujian Xinda Machinery Co. Ltd, with a history of more than twenty years, is a scientific and technological enterprise which is specializing in research and development, manufacture, sales and service of construction machinery. Our company covers an area of 35,000 square meters with a production plant area of 22,000 square meters. The company has a staff more than 300 peoples,including senior professional and administrative staff of more than 60 people. The company has established perfect quality assurance system and has passed the CE, ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. Our products have been distributed throughout home and abroad and have been widely used in the key projects of the large construction units such as China Railway Group Limited, CRCC (China Railway Construction Corporation Limited), China Communications Construction Company Ltd, Sinohydro Group Ltd, China State Construction, Airport Construction Group. Our products have been exported to Australia, The Middle East, Europe, Southeastern Asia, and South America. The company has established a practically perfect pre-and-after sales service network across the country, providing highly effective technical consultation and services. Our product quality gains recognition and our service are well acclaimed. For over ten years the company has maintained a good cooperative and supporting relationship with reputed construction enterprises, tracking and analyzing the user application and keeping pace with the times. It has also established long-term research partnerships with Chang’an University, Shandong Jiaotong University and Fuzhou University, carrying out intelligent control research with the Automation Institution of Fuzhou University. Xinda Machinery holds to the belief of “integrity and honesty, striving for brand reputation”, takes the principle of “technical innovation, quality first” as the foundation for sustainable development. Xinda devotes herself to becoming the most professional mixing equipment R&D manufacturer in China with the spirit of “devoutness, professionalism, innovation, service”, pursuing perfection instead of large scale. We provide high cost performance engineering construction machinery products wholeheartedly and make contributions to the economic development in our country.

Contact Us

We are professional of concrete batching plant manufacturer, you will find what you need.

Jody

24Hours Online Service in Trademanager

  • Address : Meishan HouZhou Industrial Zone,Nan'an,

  • Tel : 86-595-86578613

  • Fax : 86-595-86578613

  • Email: xd@xdmac.com
  • WhatsApp : 008613788829754

  • Mobile: 0086-13788829754

partner
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Copyright © 2015-2017 Fujian Xinda Machinery Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

whatsapp : 008613788829754

skype : sam@xdmac.com

Tel : 008613788829754

Email : xd@xdmac.com

contacts Home