News

ein weiterer 120m3 / h Fertigbeton Betonmischanlage Export nach Bangladesch

2018-05-21

Das ist unser einer mehrStationäre Betonmischanlage-hzs120 nach Bangladesch, die Kapazität beträgt 120m3 / h. Dies ist für die Herstellung des Fertigbetons. es kann für Ihre diversifizierte Anforderung passen! der Kunde kauft vieleFertigbetonmischanlagevon uns.


jetzt laden wir die120m3 / h Betonmischanlagefür die Sendung. Jeder Teil wird in einen Container geladen und dann auf der Baustelle installiert. Unser Ingenieur wird zur Baustelle gehen, um die Installation und das Debugging zu vergolden!


Wir übernehmen die berühmte Marke für jede wichtige Teile. such wie die Wägezelle, Vibrator, Riemen, SPS, elektrisches Element und so weiter. Wegen der guten Qualität und des guten Kundendienstes, so kauft der alte Kunde eine mehr und mehr Sätze der anbietenden Anlage von uns. Durch die gute Zusammenarbeit gewinnen sowohl der Kunde als auch wir die Win-Win!


glaub uns. xdm ist deine gute Wahl!


Newsletter

Sign-up erhalten Informationen zum Unternehmen

Copyright © 2015-2020 Fujian Xinda Machinery Co., Ltd..Alle Rechte vorbehalten.Powered by dyyseo.com

whatsapp : 008613788829754

skype : sam@xdmac.com

Tel : 008613788829754

E-Mail : xd@xdmac.com

contacts Startseite

News

One more 120m3/h Ready Mix Concrete Batching Plant export to Bangladesh

2018-05-21

This is our one more stationary concrete batching plant-HZS120 to Bangladesh, the capacity is 120m3/h. This is for the production of  the ready mixed concrete. It can fit for your diversified requirement! The customer buy many ready mix concrete batching plant from us.


Now we are loading the 120m3/h concrete batching plant for the shipment. Each parts will be loaded in container, then installed it in the jobsite. Our engineer will go to jobsite for guilding the installation and debugging!


We adopt the famous brand for each important parts. Such as the load cell, vibrator, belt, PLC, electrical element and so on. Beacuse of the good quality and the good aftersale service, so the old customer buy one more and more sets of batching plant from us. By the good cooperation, both of customer and us gain the win-win!


Believe us. XDM is your good choose!


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Copyright © 2015-2018 Fujian Xinda Machinery Co., Ltd..All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

whatsapp : 008613788829754

skype : sam@xdmac.com

Tel : 008613788829754

Email : xd@xdmac.com

contacts Home